skip to main
|
skip to sidebar
Random thoughts from a ginger
Saturday, November 28, 2009
Got a Wii. O.O
Resident Evil on the Wii is amazing; HotD Overkill, has silly dialog; and Wii fit Yoga is super fun!
I figured that EVERYONE needed to know this info.
XD
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Followers
Blog Archive
►
2010
(2)
►
December
(2)
▼
2009
(6)
►
December
(3)
▼
November
(3)
New Mirrors!
Got a Wii. O.O
Finally made a blog!
About Me
KHAOS
View my complete profile
No comments:
Post a Comment