
This game is absolutely rediculous, I haven't played it for about 5 years before tonight and I beat Cherry Lips - Garbage on Insane!!
On about 4 hours of sleep. I feel amazing right now. XD
I think I should go to sleep and get ready for going to Manitou tomorrow! :)
Good night.
<3
No comments:
Post a Comment